> Ons team

Trendinterieur Projectinrichting bestaat uit een team van specialisten.

team_image
Projectadviseur

Ruben Feringa

ruben@trendinterieur.nl

team_image
Projectadviseur

Maurice Kartner

maurice@trendinterieur.nl

team_image
Projectadviseur

Marieke Schoenmakers

marieke@trendinterieur.nl

team_image
Interieurdesigner

Sanne Vogt

sanne@trendinterieur.nl

team_image
Projectadviseur

Stijn Feringa

stijn@trendinterieur.nl

team_image
Office manager

Nikee Kleijn

nikee@trendinterieur.nl

team_image
Administratie

Iris Feringa

administratie@trendinterieur.nl

team_image
ICT

Gert Nutterts

gert@trendinterieur.nl

Stoffering en montage

Hermann Dijkhuizen

calculatie@trendinterieur.nl

Stoffering en montage

Vacature BBL

calculatie@trendinterieur.nl