> Ons team

Trendinterieur Projectinrichting bestaat uit een team van specialisten.

team_image
Projectadviseur

Ruben Feringa

ruben@trendinterieur.nl

team_image
Projectadviseur

Maurice Kartner

maurice@trendinterieur.nl

team_image
Projectadviseur

Stijn Feringa

stijn@trendinterieur.nl

team_image
Interieurdesigner

Sanne Vogt

sanne@trendinterieur.nl

team_image
Secretariaat

Iris Feringa

iris@trendinterieur.nl

team_image
Administratie

Annemieke Kaspers

administratie@trendinterieur.nl

team_image
ICT

Gert Nutterts

gert@trendinterieur.nl

team_image
Interieurdesigner

Indie Horsten

indie@trendinterieur.nl

Montage en service

Montage

calculatie@trendinterieur.nl